Danielle:

Danielle was woken by the smell of breakfast cooking. She laid there looking up at the ceiling recalling the night before. She was still in shock. She never in a million years saw it coming. Infact she almost would have thought he would break up with her. Smiling at the memories from the night before she thought she better txt Scarlett.

"Hey girl! Ill be over in a little while. I have big news!" -D

"Ok. Ill be here."-S

She rolled out of bed and headed down to the kitchen. In the door way she saw Zac standing over the stove cooking. She walked up behind him and wrapped her arms around him while kissing his shoulders. " good morning." She said.

He smiled to himself "good morning future mrs Zac hanson" he replied. He turned around and kissed her.

"Breakfast smells good! I'm starving!" She said.

"Good it will be ready in a bit. So we leave out again next week on the 4th. Now that you are coming along why not talk Scarlett into coming too?" He asked.

"I will. I'm going to go over there today. Ill see what I can do." She told him.

"Ok good" he said as he handed her a plate.

After breakfast Zac had something's to take care of and Danielle wa headed to Scarlett and Taylor's. Danielle was headed out of the door when Zac grabbed her hand "Hey. While you are there why not get all of your things and bring them back here?" He asked and smiled at her.

"Are you wanting me to move in with you Zac hanson?" She playfully teased.

"Uh huh." He returned her smile and kissed her.

"Ok. Will do!" She said and walked out of the door.

Zac watched her drive away. He couldn't believe he had the nerve to propose but so glad he had. He felt free. Like a new man! With that though he picked up the phone to call his mom and dad to share the news.

Scarlett:

Scarlett was cleaning the kitchen when Danielle came in rather cheerful.

"What's got into you?" Scarlett asked.

"Is taylor around?" Danielle asked ignoring her first question.

"Yeah. He is upstairs. Why?" Scarlett eyed her

"TAYLOR!!! COME HERE!" Danielle yelled.

"What's going on?" Scarlett asked again getting a little worried.

Taylor came downstairs "what's up?" He asked

"ZAC PROPOSED!" Danielle screeched as she held up her hand.

Taylor an Scarlett's jaws hit the floor

"He what?!?!?" Taylor asked in shock.

"Oh congrats!!!" Scarlett said and hugged her friend.

"Thanks! It was very sweet. I couldn't believe it myself" Danielle told them. "Oh and this means ill be tagging along for the rest of the tour!! Will you come too Scarlett pleeeeeeease?" Danielle begged.

"I'm still thinking about it" Scarlett replied.

Taylor just smiled and rolled his eyes as he walked out of the room.

"What is there to think about exactly?" Danielle asked.

"I don't know. I mean I know I can put the store off but I just don't want to be on the way or anything. Besides Penny is wantin me to stay." Scarlett told her

"Penny will be fine for a few weeks and Taylor never would have asked you to come if he thought you might be in the way. I don't think it's a good idea to be here alone especially now that you're pregnant ya know?" Danielle said.

"Yeah. Ok fine. I'll go." Scarlett said and smiled.

"Yay!!!! TAYLOR!!! SHE'S GOING!!!" Danielle yelled at him.

Taylor came in and gave Scarlett a kiss."Thank you. I'm glad. Now go get dressed. We will take Danielle out to celebrate!" He said.

"Awwwwww you guys!" Danielle gushed.

"Hey call Zachary and have him meet us too!" Scarlett told Danielle as she headed upstairs to get dressed.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.